The first all-in-one platform for your complete customer financial lifecycle management

Modular. Simple. Fast.

The digital world makes it possible to offer customers many new products and services tailored to their individual needs, such as: digital subscriptions, streaming services, functions on demand and usage-based business models.

The challenge for companies
When it comes to marketing digital offers, accounting processes are becoming more comprehensive and complex. Customers expect a perfect shopping experience that is fast and uncomplicated. Many conventional IT systems are no longer able to meet these requirements. Legacy systems are too slow, not designed for these requirements and inefficient.

The solution: Customer Financial Lifecycle Management.
Every business model is different – and so are customer-specific financial processes. What your company needs today are highly flexible systems that map both your individual business model and the financial lifecycle of each individual customer with all of the relevant special circumstances.

No more piecemeal work. Rely on the comprehensive approach.
With highly modular solutions for your financial lifecycle management axytos delivers exactly what you are looking for, all along the entire financial cycle: from risk assessment, payment method management, and contract and claims management to the development of individual app solutions. axytos automates complex processes, strengthens customer relations and helps you to increase the profitability of your company.

Customer Satisfaction and Customer Financial Lifecycle

“In the digital age customer behaviour has a decisive influence on the success of companies. Never before has there been such a pronounced focus on consumer satisfaction and maintaining a strong customer relationship as it is today. Yet it is obvious that the smoother the customer financial lifecycle, the greater the customer loyalty. No company can afford to lose customers due to process interruptions, for example in payment processing. That is why it is strategically important to optimally design the entire customer finance process. The innovations from axytos provide your company with support in successfully realising precisely that.”  (Dr. Karsten von Diemar, Geschäftsführung axytos)

Modules or All-in-One Solution
Companies can use the API-based, open axytos platform as an all-in-one solution or integrate individual modules into existing systems. What matters is always having the optimum solution – at any place, at any time, in exactly the right configuration.

The axytos Customer Financial Lifecycle Management-Plattform

Modular. Simple. Fast.

Risk & Data Management
– Precise and cost-optimised processes for data validation and payment method management ensure reliable risk and data management.

Learn more

Billing & Accounting 
– Highly flexible and rapidly deployable billing and clearing services for all types of invoicing and billing

Learn more

Subscription Management
– Automated control and scaling of recurring payments, subscriptions or complex mixed forms.

Learn more

Dunning & Collections
– Sophisticated, benchmark-tested and globally applicable solutions for fully digital dunning and collections.

Learn more

Die All-In-One Plattform für Ihr komplettes Customer Financial Lifecycle Management

Modular. Simple. Fast.

Die digitale Welt ermöglicht viele neue Angebote, die individuell auf die Wünsche von Kunden zugeschnitten sind: Digitale Abonnements, Streamingdienste, Functions-on-Demand, nutzungsbasierte Geschäftsmodelle.

Die Herausforderung für Unternehmen
Bei der Vermarktung digitaler Angebote werden Buchungsvorgänge umfangreicher und komplexer. Kunden erwarten ein perfektes Kauferlebnis, schnell und unkompliziert. Viele herkömmliche IT-Systeme können diese Anforderungen nicht mehr erfüllen. Altsysteme sind zu langsam, dafür nicht konzipiert und ineffizient.

Die Lösung: Customer Financial Lifecycle Management.
Jedes Geschäftsmodell ist anders – ebenso verhält es sich mit den kundenspezifischen Finanzprozessen. Was Ihr Unternehmen heute benötigt, sind hochflexible Systeme, die sowohl Ihr individuelles Geschäftsmodell als auch den Financial Lifecycle jedes Kunden individuell mit all seinen Besonderheiten abbilden.

Schluss mit Stückwerk.  Setzen Sie auf den umfassenden Ansatz.
Mit den hochmodularen Lösungen für Ihr Financial Lifecycle Management liefert axytos genau das, was Sie suchen. Und zwar entlang des gesamten Finanzzyklus: von der Risikoeinschätzung über die Zahlartensteuerung, dem Vertrags- und Forderungsmanagement bis zur Entwicklung individueller App-Lösungen. axytos automatisiert komplexe Prozesse, festigt die Kundenbeziehungen und hilft Ihnen dabei, im Ergebnis die Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihres Unternehmens zu steigern.

Kundenzufriedenheit und Customer Financial Lifecycle

„Im digitalen Zeitalter hat das Kundenverhalten einen entscheidenden Einfluss auf den Erfolg von Unternehmen. Nie standen die Zufriedenheit der Verbraucher und eine stabile Kundenbindung so im Fokus wie heute. Es liegt auf der Hand: Je reibungsloser der Customer Financial Lifecycle, umso höher die Kundentreue. Kein Unternehmen kann es sich leisten, Kunden aufgrund von Prozessbrüchen – etwa in der Bezahlabwicklung – zu verlieren. Deshalb ist es von strategischer Bedeutung, den gesamten Kundenfinanzprozess optimal zu gestalten. Die axytos-Innovationen unterstützen Ihr Unternehmen dabei, genau dies erfolgreich umzusetzen.”  (Dr. Karsten von Diemar, Geschäftsführer axytos)

Module oder Gesamtlösung
Unternehmen können die API-basierte offene axytos Plattform als Gesamtlösung einsetzen oder einzelne Module in bestehende Systeme integrieren. Was zählt, ist immer die optimale Lösung – an jedem Ort, zu jedem Zeitpunkt, in der genau passenden Konfiguration.

Die axytos Customer Financial Lifecycle Management-Plattform

Modular. Simple. Fast.

Risk & Data Management
– trennscharfe und kostenoptimierte Prozesse zur Datenvalidierung und Zahlartensteuerung garantieren ein zuverlässiges Risiko- und Datenmanagement.

Mehr hierzu

Billing & Accounting 
– hochflexible und schnell einsatzbereite Abrechnungs- und Clearingservices für jede Art von Fakturierung und Rechnungsstellung

Mehr hierzu

Subscription Management
– automatisierte Steuerung und Skalierung von wiederkehrenden Zahlungen, Abonnements oder komplexen Mischformen.

Mehr hierzu

Dunning & Collections
– ausgereifte, benchmarkerprobte und global einsetzbare Lösungen für volldigitales Mahnen und Inkasso.

Mehr hierzu